Vision Care Product News

MAY 2017

Product information for optical people.

Issue link: https://vcpn.epubxp.com/i/821097

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 74 of 83

VCPN VisionCareProducts.com May 2017 73 USED and REBUILT OPTICAL EQUIPMENT * SURFACING EQUIPMENT * * EDGING EQUIPMENT * LOOKING FOR USED PATTERN-LESS EDGERS * AR EQUIPMENT * BUY OR SELL 714-963-8991 • www.usedlabs.com Barry Shepard • California USED OPTICAL MACHINERY, LLC (ISSN-1549-6716) is published monthly, except December, by First Vision Media Group, Inc., 25 East Spring Valley Avenue, Suite 290, Maywood, NJ 07607. Phone (201) 587-9460, Fax (201) 587-9464. Periodical Postage paid at Hackensack, NJ and additional mailing offices. Postmaster: Send address changes to VCPN, P.O. Box 986, Levittown, PA 19055-9998. Subscriptions: VCPN, P.O. Box 986, Levittown, PA 19055-9998 or online at totallyoptical.com. Distributed to qualified optical dispensing locations, chain store headquarters, and optical laboratories. Other U.S. subscriptions are available for $85 for one year; $160 for two years. Contact publisher for overseas rates. Copyright © 2017 by First Vision Media Group, Inc., Frank Giammanco, President & CEO; Shawn Mery, Executive Vice President. No part of this publication may be reproduced without written permission of the publisher. The publisher's acceptance and publication of any advertising or editorial materials does not constitute en- dorsement of any product, service, or company by First Vision Media Group, Inc. Throughout this publication, trademark names are used. Instead of placing a trademark or registration symbol at every occurrence, we are using the names editorially only with no intention of infringement of the trademark. Customers Can Virtually Try Frames on Their Own Face Choose from a Variety of Brands You Offer in Store All Frames are Filterable and Searchable Brand and style the App to match seamlessly with your site Try Them on for Size! Virtual TryOn app framemyface.mysocialreach.net The New App FRAME • MY • FACE INDEX TO ADVERTISERS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE WEBSITE All About Vision 18 858.454.2145 allaboutvision.com Bushnell Outdoor Products 49 913.752.6137 bushnell.com CareCredit 63 866.853.8432 carecredit.com Costa 33 800.447.3700 costadelmar.com Eastern States Eyewear 47 800.645.3710 eseyewear.com Essilor of America 10-11 — XperioUV.com Essilor Instruments 55 855.393.4647 essilorinstrumentsusa.com Eyewear Designs 30 800.645.6596 eyeweardesigns.com HOYA Vision Care CV1 800.423.2361 thehoyafreeformcompany.com Inspecs 14-15 800.852.7857 inspecs.co.uk Kenmark Eyewear 27, 29 800.627.2898 kenmarkeyewear.com Lab-Tech Inc. 61 800.822.4343 lab-tech.net Maui Jim 17 888.666.5905 mauijim.com Mondottica USA 25 866.666.3662 modotticausa.com Morel CV2 spread, 41 800.526.8838 morel-france.com OAA 67 901.388.2423 oaa.org Oakley, Inc. CV3 spread 800.403.7449 oakley.com Ogi Eyewear 45 888.560.1060 ogieyewear.com Optometry Giving Sight 20 888.OGS.GIVE givingsight.org Safilo 2-3, 5-9, 37, 39, CV4 800.631.1188 safilo.com SPY 35 760.804.8420 spyoptic.com Think About Your Eyes 69 — thinkaboutyoureyes.com Transitions Optical Inc. 59 800.533.2081 transitions.com Tuscany Eyewear 6-7, 12 800.293.9588 tuscanyeyewear.com Western Optical Supply outsert 800.423.3294 westernoptical.com WestGroupe 4-5 800.361.6220 westgroupe.com Wiley X Eyewear 19, 21, 23 800.776.7842 wileyx.com Younger Optics 52 800.366.5367 youngeroptics.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Vision Care Product News - MAY 2017